who we are resources contact us home
products & services
 

Staff Contact List:
General Business Management
William Bagshaw, wbagshaw@neac.com

Sales
Brian Colton, Western MA, CT, VT, NY brian@neac.com
Dave Monaco, Eastern MA, NH, RI, ME
dmonaco@neac.com

Micrographics Production
David Bein, dbein@neac.com

Production Administration
Terrie Deslippe, terri@neac.com

Main Office and Production Center:
624 Hampden Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
phone: 413.532.1465
toll-free: 800.225.2405
fax: 413.538.7143
Get Map

Take Exit 17A off of Interstate Route 91. Proceed downhill off of the exit ramp to the traffic light at the bottom of the hill. Turn left at the light,you will be traveling north bound on State Route 5. Go straight through the next traffic light and take your second right. This is Lincoln Street and State Route 202. Stay on this road. It winds through a residential section of the city. After approximately 1/10 mile you will proceed straight through another traffic light.At the next stop sign on your right will be a Super Stop and Shop supermarket. New England Archives is 100 feet down the hill on your right. Proceed downhill to the end of the building and our driveway is on the right.



Electronic Imaging Production
Dave Monaco, dmonaco@neac.com

Customer Service
June Young, june@neac.com
Cyndi Desilets, cyndi@neac.com

Office Management

Louise Sugrue, louise@neac.com

Technical difficulties with this web site
Webmaster,
webmaster@neac.com

Storage Center:
440 Hayden Station Road
Windsor, CT 06095

From the North (Springfield Area):

Follow Route 91 South to the Center Street Exit Number 39 & 41. Turn left onto South Center Street which crosses over the highway. At the first stop sign turn right onto Archer Road and proceed approximately 1 mile to the next stop sign. Turn right onto Hayden Station Road. You will cross under the highway and proceed about .2 of a mile. Our building is on the right.

From the South (Hartford Area):

Follow Route 91 North to the Kennedy Road/Center Street Exit Number 39 & 41. Proceed straight through the traffic light at the end of the exit ramp. Drive approximately .2 of a mile to the first stop sign. Turn left onto Hayden Station Road. You will cross under the highway and proceed about .2 of a mile. Our building is on the right.